BestuurJeugdwerking  - Geschiedenis

 


Jeugd voorzitter
Erwin Van Humbeeck
erwinvanhumbeeck@telenet.be

Jeugd verantwoordelijke
Luc Breugelmans
luc.breugelmans@hotmail.com

Jeugd logistiek verantwoordelijke
Peter Cordemans
peter.cordemans@gmail.com

Jeugd sportief verantwoordelijke
Dirk Cordemans
dirk.cordemans@telenet.be

Jeugd coördinator
Kurt Verbeke
kurt.verbeke3@proximus.be
+32 499 33 57 75

Jeugd coördinator
Hans Hermans
hans.hermans@telenet.be
+32 476 49 07 43

Jeugd IT-verantwoordelijke
Danny pauwels
dpau@telenet.be
+32 474 32 83 99

Jeugd feestcomité
Liesbeth Lacante
liesbeth_lacante@hotmail.com